LOST

June 4, 2009

So about three weeks ago, actually exactly three weeks ago, I started watching LOST on the abc player online. I LOVE IT!!

One thing I love about the abc player is that you can stream 720p episodes, which looks great on the flat screen.

I’m on season three right now, and I haven’t been watching it as much as I watched the first two seasons, but that’s okay because when I’m done with the fifth season I won’t have to wait as long for the sixth season to start. Which, by the way, starts “early 2010”!! I might as well die!

Oh yeah and my friend already spoiled some things for me, which is a huge bummer! But the only thing I remember is that the island moves. And sorry if you didn’t know about that…

One Response to “LOST”

  1. Lianne Says:

    Ur a weird funny!
    bye!


Leave a Reply

