Random Things

May 3, 2009

I haven’t updated this in a month, so I decided to force myself to write a new post! I’ll just write random things that have happened to me in the last month. I’m going to use proper grammar, too!

  • I went to Florida for a school trip. It was fun!
  • Oh yeah, it was my birthday on April 5th. I was going to do a “jump for joy” post like I used to do for other people’s birthdays, but I didn’t! It would be too conceded of me.
  • I finally found what the original song of “Bella’s Lullaby” is. I was looking for it before but then I forgot about it. Then, randomly, and today actually, I found out it is called “River Flows in You” by Yiruma. [iTunes link]
  • I found out that we have to make a fifteen minute presentation in band. Band! I really don’t want to do it!
  • I bought a Mini DisplayPort to HDMI adapter for my MacBook so I can hook it up to our TV.
  • I downloaded Tweetie for Mac and I love it!
  • I got a free Puma shirt online!
  • I lost my glasses!! I haven’t a clue where they are! The worst part of it is, now I can’t easily text message in school because I would always hide my phone in my glasses case, which worked out perfectly! Oh yeah, and I can’t see, but whatever, right?
  • Oh yeah! It’s my one year anniversary of this blog! At least, it was. I think that deserves a jump for joy, right?
Yay!

Yay!

One Response to “Random Things”


  1. Sounds like you had so much fun! πŸ˜€ Well, it’s the start of another month. I hope you have a great month ahead! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

