Dream #8

August 6, 2008

In this dream, it was raining really hard and I was just like sitting in my house. Then, Kyle Taylor and his whole family came to my house to ask me to swimming in the ocean with them… But it was pouring rain out so I said I couldn’t, then the started begging me, then I got a text from casey saying to go to hannah’s house asap for her Halloween party… So I started walking to her house then of started snowing really really REALLY hard, so there were like mounds of snow on the ground. Then when I met up with casey, I started jumping in them because snow is cool. Then when we got to hannah’s house I realized that I didn’t have my phone, so I started panicing!! Then this knitting group called me and told me that they found a phone, then I told them it was mine…
Then I woke up..

Leave a Reply

