Who Fixed His Computer AGAIN?!

July 3, 2008

thats right! me!!! i just fixed it like 3 seconds ago! how, might you ask? well, i had to put windows on our portable hard drive, cause for some reason, the disk cant be read directly from my laptop’s optical drive. so, i put the windows cd and the hard drive in our desktop and copied the files, then i hooked up the hard drive into my laptop and booted it up and it worked!! its a little slow because its reading all the files through a cable… but i dont care!! i fixed it!!!!! ah hahahah!!! oh yea, if you were wondering (which you probably weren’t) what the problem was in the first place, it was that my laptop couldnt find an OS to boot to, so i couldnt do anything really…

YAY!! I FIXED IT!!! i’m so happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

okay bye… this will probably be my last post since i’m going on vacation, as i said in my other (short) post.
i’ll be gone for about 10 days, so…. yea.

bye!!!!!

I FIXED IT!!

Leave a Reply

