HELICOPTER GAME!!

June 11, 2008

this is so fun!!! its really easy to play, but its hard to get a good score…well, for me it is.

we were playing this in design today, and my top score was 800 something…but when i just played it, i only got like 300! that is not good.

so anyways, play it!!

HERE!! or you could just click on the picture..

Update 1: haha!! my new high score is……..!!!
Update 2: my new high score is…

i officially rule..

13 Responses to “HELICOPTER GAME!!”

  1. Casey Says:

    I got a 974

  2. nick Says:

    WHAT?!?!?! YOU GOT A 974?!!?!?
    i am insanely jealous….

    😦


  3. HaHaHa You Losers, I Got 7542.

  4. wally david Says:

    Update 1: haha!! my new high score is……..!!!
    Update 2: my new high score is…
    2166
    i officially rule..

  5. Broseph4 Says:

    lol you are such newbs πŸ™‚ i was bored oe day at schoool and ended up wit 100674

  6. How I Lost Thirty Pounds in Thirty Days Says:

    Hi, interesting post. I have been wondering about this issue,so thanks for sharing. I will definitely be coming back to your blog.

  7. Carlos Says:

    Hey Guys, my High score really is 5900, and this guy is a lier ”lol you are such newbs πŸ™‚ i was bored oe day at schoool and ended up wit 100674” that is impossible, gratz!

  8. SHANDON Says:

    wagwaaaaaaan!
    i got shit all on this dutty arse game paha.
    you creeps actually care about a helicopter game COME ON NOW! get a social life paha! jokeeting ❀

  9. You all suck Says:

    YOU GUYS ALL SUCK I GOT 1215 BITCHES

  10. blogboutnothinbutbullshit Says:

    all you virgins really need to get a girl first and then a life, cuz i just found this by accident and im sorry for people like you who have found nothin better to do than this


Leave a Reply

