I’m going to NY today

April 25, 2008

well, actually i’m going to Long Island, but that still counts as New York. i’m going for my cousin’s First Communion. we’re leaving in like 7 minutes, and i didnt pack yet. I’m really tired today, even though i slept on my couch when i got home. i’m staying at my other cousin’s house, and they coincidentally live in Long Island too! lol Ellen wrote I<3 El-vis on my hand today ^_^…so anyways, i’m either getting back tomorrow, or the next day. i dont know which. i dont ask very many questions, i just go with the flow. okay, so yea i have to go….with the flow–BYE!

One Response to “I’m going to NY today”


  1. […] my cousin is coming to see my other cousin’s first communion, and no, its not the same cousin who’s first communion was 3 weeks ago. so anyways, we used to play that game all the time and […]


Leave a Reply

