Boston, day two

April 18, 2008

I did everything today too! Well, not really…but, we went to the city again after I woke up at 7:00am! My bed is so uncomfortable. So yea, we went on a different train and it didn’t stop every 5 minutes, thank God. When we got to the city, we went to the aquarium and met up with my aunt Barbie, who just so happened to be in Boston on the same day! I took loads of pictures there, but I can’t upload any case I don’t have a memory card reader for my laptop…after that, we were really hungry so we went to Cheers. Ya know that show Cheers, that’s on Nick@Nite?

Well, that show is based off of that restaurant. And it wasn’t really that special anyways, I don’t see what the big deal is. Oh yea! My sister Maria accidentally knocked the ketchup off the table and it smashed on the floor! Some got on these guys back and he was being an ass about it, he got all mad and made the restaurant clean his jacket. I thought he was gonna murder her or somethin’. And the spot on his jacket was like microscopic and he was making a big deal about it. So anyways, after that, we went to the gift shop upstairs and I got a chocolate bar! But it tasted really bad, so I just gave it to my sisters. So we just walked around for a few minutes and then we left and went on a train. Also, we were really close to getting on the wrong train, but we didn’t. After we got off the train at our stop, my aunt and her boyfriend kept going on that train cause they were parked somewhere else. The train that we went on was really crowded, and I’m a little claustrophobic, well, a lot claustrophobic, but it was okay for me, it’s just freaky going underground. Oh yea, before we got on our train, there was an announcement that said that there was a delay due to  a communication error, so that also freaked me out, but more Lisa than me. So yea, on our car ride back, I was kinda tired, but just when I thought my day was going to end (again) my mom had to go to the Christmas Tree shop, and by the way, they don’t even sell Christmas trees there! I got really bored, so I was sitting in the cart and I felt like a 2 year old : )

so when we left, Maria saw a Dots store, and just had to go there, so we went there. But, I went to Kohl’s and bought a shirt. It was pretty boring! So now I’m sitting here, watching the Truman Show, which is a cool movie, you should see it. My feet hurt more now! Okay bye.

Leave a Reply

